Skip to content ↓

Term dates

Dates that children will attend nursery over this academic year

Autumn 1

Monday 6th September to Friday 22nd October

Autumn 2

Monday 1st November to Tuesday 21st December

Spring 1

Monday 10th January to Friday 18th February

Spring 2

Monday 28th February to Friday 8th April

Summer 1

Monday 25th April to Friday 27th May

Summer 2

Monday 6th June to Friday 22nd July

Bank holiday information has not been added to the list currently

 

The five school inset days set for 2021-2022

  1. Thursday 2nd September 2021
  2. Friday 3rd September 2021
  3. Wednesday 22nd December 2021
  4. Thursday 23rd December 2021
  5. TBC