Skip to content ↓

Our Staff

The Team 2020 - 2021

 Headteacher - Mrs Claire FitzPatrick

Lead Teacher - Mrs Jayne Staves

Teacher - Miss Tina Burke

HLTA - Mrs Lindsay Bannister

Teaching Assistant - Mrs Marilyn Drayton 

Teaching Assistant - Mrs Rosalind Walker-Smith

Teaching Assistant - Mrs Clare Emerick

Teaching Assistant - Mrs Nicola Haslam

Teaching Assistant - Mrs Cathy Britland            

School Business Manager - Mrs Suzie Simpson

Administration Clerk - Mrs Debbie Wright              

Clerk to Governors - Mrs Julie Fowler                     

Breakfast Club Supervisor - Mrs Clare Emerick

Breakfast Club Assistant - Mrs Debra Frost

After School Club Supervisor - Mrs Sarah Higgins

After School Club Assistant - Miss Shelly Redfern

Senior Midday Playworker - Mrs Cathy Britland

Midday Playworker - Miss Nicola Haslam

Midday Playworker - Miss Rachel Hayes   

Midday Playworker - Mrs Sarah Higgins

Midday Playworker - Miss Shelly Redfern