Meet the Team

The Team 2018-19

Headteacher - Mrs Janet Mitchell - 3 days per week (Monday/Wednesday/Thursday)

Acting Head - Mrs Jayne Staves - 2 days per week (Tuesday/Friday)

Teacher - Mrs Jayne Staves

Teacher - Mr James Dunnicliffe

Teacher - Miss Tina Burke

Teacher - Mrs Zoe Elstob

Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Mrs Lindsay Bannister

Teaching Assistant - Mrs Marilyn Drayton 

Teaching Assistant - Mrs Rosalind Walker-Smith

Teaching Assistant - Mrs Clare Emerick

Teaching Assistant - Mrs Debra Frost

SEN Teaching Assistant - Mrs Cathy Britland            

SEN Teaching Assistant - Miss Nicola Haslam

School Office Manager - Mrs Sue Silcock   

Admin and Finance Level 1 - Mrs Debbie Wright              

Clerk to Governors - Mrs Julie Fowler                     

Breakfast Club Supervisor - Mrs Clare Emerick

Breakfast Club Assistant - Mrs Debra Frost

Senior Midday Playworker - Mrs Cathy Britland

Midday Playworker - Miss Nicola Haslam

Midday Playworker - Miss Maryam Asghar

Midday Playworker - Mrs Debra Frost

Midday Playworker - Mrs Louise Webb

Kitchen Assistant - Mrs Karen Moore

Cleaner in Charge - Mr Darcey Jennings

Volunteer - Mr Colin Walker

Volunteer Student - Mrs Louise Webb

To view the roles and responsibilities of the Senior Management Team, please see the attachment below.




  1. Roles and Responsibilities of the Senior Management Team